The Trilogy is Complete!


The confrontation with Nexus goes horribly wrong and Roxie is stranded in the Realm of the Dead. After losing so much, she must find a reason to go on and stop the prophecy from being fulfilled.

Nexus’s divine parents try to persuade their son to call off the prophecy, for they don’t want to lose their only child. Their attempts fail when the one pulling his strings interrupts.

To stop a prophecy from tearing apart the universe, both Roxie and Nexus must sacrifice what they most desire.

Paperback versions are available for the first two books thus far, and the third one is underway. If you buy a paperback copy, you get a digital copy free 🙂 Enjoy!


About Angela Macala-Guajardo

Author, teacher, soon-to-be full time writer for two companies. Also a lover life in the Arizona desert, puppy butt wiggles, and kitties purring away on my shoulder.
This entry was posted in fantasy, publishing, Uncategorized, writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Trilogy is Complete!

  1. Pingback: The Trilogy is Complete! | Journey of the Writer's Heart

  2. Jamie says:

    I just bought this. I cannot wait to start reading it. Looking forward to reading many more of your books. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s