Return of the Angie

im-back-1-638

(Image courtesy of slideshare.net)

Yes, Angie has returned to the blogging world. I’ve had to do some soul-searching and figure out what the heck to do with this blog. I’m a writer and author. It’s how I’m trying to brand myself. My gut told me I was doing it all wrong. Thankfully, I listened to my gut.

There’s this amazing author, blogger (and social media Jedi) I follow named Kristen Lamb. She’s my health dose of reality and outside inspiration to keep going as a writer. I recently took a blogging class through her (great stuff *wipes brown off nose*) and now I feel prepared to dive back into the blogging scene.

illidan-blogging-again-are-you-you-are-now-prepared

Lot’s of fun content will follow, especially for my likeminded nerd society. I’ll be establishing–most importantly BRANDING myself as an author. When people see my name, they know I’m a writer and author, and a fellow gaming nerd, anime lover, superhero fan, book lover, etc.

I hope you get a lot of good laughs out of this blog, and smile so much your face hurts.

I look forward to hearing from you and swapping gaming stories. What are you looking forward to?

About Angela Macala-Guajardo

Author, teacher, soon-to-be full time writer for two companies. Also a lover life in the Arizona desert, puppy butt wiggles, and kitties purring away on my shoulder.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

